(800)882-2639
(800)882-2639
  Local customers can now use GrubHub or Doordash!  

Product Reviews

For the product: Milk Pecan Snapper

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Best snapper turtles ever"

Sharon Myers on 2/6/2022 10:19:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: The chocolate taste and carmel quality lift these snappers to the top of my favorites list! Other companies just do not evem come close.

"Best Chocolate"

Lisa McClean on 11/10/2021 9:17:45 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I purchase Giannios candy as a Christmas gift every year because it is his favorite chocolate. The chocolate is smooth, creamy, absolutely delicious. No other comparison to other chocolate products.

"Better than 'turtles'"

Amanda Waters on 5/1/2021 3:44:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: These are so so much more rich and delicious than standard turtle chocolates you'd buy at the store. I've been buying for years and love them!

"Delicious"

Tamie Thompson on 4/15/2021 2:03:58 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Love the cute name of this chocolate, and it is the best one on the market!!

"Husband's favorite"

Sandi Murdy on 3/29/2021 12:47:04 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Tastes like a really good turtle.

"PECAN SNAPPER"

rhonda wilson on 3/25/2021 2:36:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Oh my gosh these are Awesome.. lots of pecans and yummy.. the chocolate is awesome. melt in your mouth goodness

"Pecan snapper"

Shirley Hitchcock on 3/1/2021 5:00:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Very good combination of smooth milk chocolate, pecans. and caramel. Will definitely be reordering this item and have a few other choices I’d like to try next time

"Pecan Snappers"

Gene Morgan on 12/9/2020 3:13:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Description: These are among my favorite Giannios’s candies and I intend to gift them to family and friends. They were shipped with several other varieties and bulk chocolate seconds. Upon receipt, the USPS cardboard shipper was crushed. There were no markings for Fragile or perishable items. The box had a gash on the side due to the crushing weight from other heavy packages. This candy appears to be undamaged, but some of the other candies were fragmented and plastic bag torn. Please do better than this, C’mon Giannios!

"Chocolate from Giannios"

DEBORAH MOTTLE on 9/2/2020 10:40:44 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: You can't buy chocolate of this great quality anywhere for this reasonable price. It's delicious. Buy it for gifts or for yourself and be sure to buy extra because you will need.

"Fair"

David F on 7/21/2020 2:33:36 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Description: The chocolate is great, the candy only fair. Chewy and lacking compared to other chocolates

"Perfect Gift for Finicky Eater"

Nancy Smith on 2/26/2020 3:15:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I bought these for my husband on his birthday and they were a huge hit! The chocolate is simply divine! No better anywhere or from any other manufacturer. Giannios is far superior to any company out there!!!!!

"Excellant chocolate"

Irene Midura on 2/25/2020 12:48:33 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I wanted to try the Pecan snapper and so glad I did. Nice size piece of candy and , excellant tasting chocolate. The best and Giannios has excellent service , I ordered on Sunday rec'd by Wed. Will be back for more heehee

"Great chocolate"

IRENE Kazan on 12/26/2019 11:16:12 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Love these chocolates. Ive had these chocolates for the last 10 years. Now I can buy them directly from the companyAaaaa++++

"Pecan cluster"

Mark on 12/19/2019 2:45:29 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: The best “ turtle” like candy I have ever tasted... without question a customer for life!!! Giannios, thank you!!!

"Review for the Pecan Snapper Chocolate"

avis wilkinson on 12/10/2019 12:02:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: This is my personal favorite of all the chocolates. I love the carmel filling with pecans. It is so good, I can eat a million of these candies.

1 2