(800)882-2639
(800)882-2639
  Local customers can now use GrubHub or Doordash!  

Holidays are coming

Product Reviews

For the product: Dark Marshmallow

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Best ever!"

Teresa Fletcher on 11/24/2022 6:21:33 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: These chocolates are the best I've ever tasted, there is not another out there that is superior to theirs.

"Best chocolate ever!"

Jeanne Longley on 11/15/2022 8:33:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I am writing this review for my favorite but could write it for every one I have purchased. I also get rave reviews from friends I share with. I am so happy I found this site! Thank you, Giannios.

"My orderr"

Rick Sutton on 11/1/2022 9:11:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Description: As always your chocolates are amazing. I used to buy them every year from HSN but noticed they no longer offer them. I searched high and low and found you online. I ordered my ususal tin as well as the milk and dark chocolate marshmellows separately. The marshmellos seem to go the quickest. Now that being said.. a couple of issues to share. First the two clear saran bags the marshmellow candy came in were both very musty smelling. :( that wasn't too great when sharing these at my office with other people. The other thing was I notices a lot of the mashmellows weren't commpletely covered in chocolate.. a lot of them had total white marshmellows on one side... a lot mind you. I am a business owner an I know the difficulty of finding good help.. trust me its slim pickins out in California.. In the end the candy was a hit and as always the best candy I've ever had. Have a blessed day and happy holidays. Debby Sutton

"Outstanding Service"

Linda Flowers on 8/25/2022 1:14:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Received my order today. Fast shipping. Package was delivered in perfect condition. Best chocolates ever

"Wonderful Chocolates!"

Eileen A McMillan on 6/13/2022 12:48:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I have been ordering Giannios Candy for a while. First purchased them on TV shopping network and now direct from the company website. Chocolates are always fresh, creamy and delicious !Love the variety of flavors!

"Best candy EVER!"

Cecilia Venglarik on 4/5/2022 1:36:36 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Dark Marshmallows are the very finest. We love eating them so much. Can't stop. Some of the kids like the milk chocolate marshmallows. So we get those too. Can't go wrong with Giannio's! Always a treat.

"Excellent!"

Donna on 3/14/2022 8:08:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Love these so much n have to control myself to 4 a serving lol

"Big Hit"

Esbee Mangan on 1/27/2022 6:41:06 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I got these as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved them.

"Dark chocolate covered marshmallows"

Patricia Bannister on 12/24/2021 3:27:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Delicious, I enjoyed them more than any others.

"Yummy"

Paula Briggs on 11/24/2021 10:20:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: My favorite candy. I can't even describe how much I love these! Rich dark chocolate, soft fluffy marshmallow. They melt in your mouth. Best candy EVER!!!!!!!!

"Best Ever"

Dorothy L Tompkins on 10/13/2021 2:24:03 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: My favorite chocolates. Won't buy ant others

"Fantastic!!!"

Cheryl Silveira on 10/13/2021 12:50:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: The Dark Chocolate Marshmallows are the BEST I have ever had. Absolutely delicious!

"Best Dark Chocolate"

sharon jensen on 9/11/2021 12:00:05 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Nice thick Dark Chocolate layer over marshmallow. I was never a Dark Chocolate fan until I tried this brand. I am now addicted!

"Love them!"

Barbara King on 8/26/2021 10:52:32 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: If you like dark chocolate covered marshmallow you will love these with their thick coating of chocolate and nice texture marshmallow. Love the price, too.

"The Best~"

Barbara Malatesta on 8/24/2021 2:07:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I am crazy for dark chocolate covered marshmallows, and these are the best. Thick chocolate and great marshmallow. The price is excellent! I will order more!

1 2 3 4 5 6